Contact Us

Friday, June 24, 2016 4:56 PM

Sector Heads Contact Number TDA

Sl. No. Name Designation Phone No. Mobile No. Email
1 Dasho Tshewang Rinzin Dzongdag 336102 17111815 tshewangrinzin@thimphu.gov.bt
2 Dasho Chewang Jurmi Sr. Dzongrab 323783 17953880 chewangjurmi@thimphu.gov.bt
3 Dasho Mani Sangye Drungpa, Lingzhi NA msangye@thimphu.gov.bt
4 Dasho Karma Tshering Dzongrab (TMD) 322149 17140205 ktshering@thimphu.gov.bt
5 Mr. Singye Dorji T Human Resource Officer 331521 17680599 sdorjit@thimphu.gov.bt
6 Mr. Tenzin Geylay Norbu District Land Record Officer 325745 17162786 tgnorbu@thimphu.gov.bt
7 Mr. Penjor District Kidu Officer 334997 17600557 penjor@thimphu.gov.bt
8 Mr. Rinzin District Census Officer 321934 17729531 rinzin@thimphu.gov.bt
9 Mr. Tshewang District Legal Officer NA 17924388 ttshewang@thimphu.gov.bt
10 Mr. Dorji District Culture Officer 336278 17738027 dorji@thimphu.gov.bt
11 Mr. Ngawang Tashi Dorji ICT Officer 322328 17711111 ntdorji@thimphu.gov.bt
12 Mr. Tashi Namgay District Education Officer 322995 17417227 tnamgay@thimphu.gov.bt
13 Mr. Sonam Gyelpo Environment Officer 322391 17814159 sgyelpo@thimphu.gov.bt
14 Mrs. Sangita Tamang Asst. Planning Officer 326796 17883625 stamang@thimphu.gov.bt
15 Mr. Tenzin Principal Statistical Officer 333574 17614078 tenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Mr. Tandin Wangchuk DT Secretary 328814 17609865 tandinw@thimphu.gov.bt
17 Mr. Gyembo Dorji District Health Officer 324203 17600582 gdorji@thimphu.gov.bt
18 Mr. Dhodo District Agriculture Officer 324205 77457980 dhodo@thimphu.gov.bt
19 Mr. K.B Gurung District Livestock Officer 325099 17653202 kbgurung@thimphu.gov.bt
20 Mrs. Tshering Deki Dy. Chief Finance Officer 324204 17636516 tdeki@thimphu.gov.bt
21 Mrs. Kinzang Lhamo Offtg. Budget Officer 324204 17668850 klhamo@thimphu.gov.bt
22 Mr. Chabilal Das District Chief Engineer 324716 17758587 cdas@thimphu.gov.bt
23 Mr. Chencho Gyeltshen District Election Officer 335420 17671385 cgyeltshen@thimphu.gov.bt
24 Mr. Gyeltshen Procurement Officer 334731 17844041 gyeltshen@thimphu.gov.bt
25 Mrs. Trishna Jaishi Internal Auditor 327223 17465142 tjaishi@thimphu.gov.bt
26 Mrs Dechen Pelzom Revenue Incharge 325849 dpelzom@thimphu.gov.bt

Gups and GAOS under TDA

Sl. No. Name & Gewog Designation Mobile No. Email ID
1 Chang Gewog
A Mr. Kanjur Gup 17 16 30 66 dechenwangmo@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Dechen Wangmo GAO 17 60 97 34
2 Mewang Gewog
A Mr. Chencho Tenzin Gup 17 62 73 66 tpelmo@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Tshering Pelmo GAO 17 65 32 31
3 Kawang Gewog
A Mr.Thupten Wangchuk Gup 17 65 27 00 lemo@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Lemo GAO 77 49 20 79
4 Dagala Gewog
A Mr. Gado Gup 17 60 09 12 dzangmo@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Dawa Zangmo GAO 17 92 13 50
5 Geneykha Gewog
A Mr. Karma Gyeltshen Gup 17 61 52 62 upem@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Ugyen Pem GAO 17459596
6 Lingzhi Gewog
A Mr. Wangdi Gup 17 11 72 66 krigzin@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mr. Kuenzang Rigzin GAO 17 65 78 93
7 Naro Gewog
A Mr. Wangchuk Gup 17 64 01 42 pdema@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mrs. Pema Dema GAO 1764755
8 Soe Gewog
A Mr. Kencho Dorji Gup 17 61 41 96 dtenzin@thimphu.gov.bt
B Mr. Dorji Tenzin GAO 17 93 93 93

© Thimphu Dzongkhag 2017. All Rights Reserved.