Tender Announcements


SBD for the construction of ORC at Khariphu, Mewang Gewog

Friday, November 24, 2017 8:24 AM

SBD for the construction of Market Shed at Dremisa under Mewang Gewog

Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:56 AM

Drawing for water supply at YGLSS, Dagala Gewog

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 4:59 AM

Site Development works at Bjemina PS under Mewang Gewog

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:53 AM

Water supply at YGLSS, Dagala Gewog

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:52 AM

Drawing of Basketball Court at KMSS

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:51 AM

Construction of Basketball Court at KMSS

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:50 AM

Notification

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:48 AM

Notice Inviting Tender

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 3:46 AM

Major maintenance of LEC and construction of RWSS at Soe

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 5:49 AM

Re-upload the Tender document for the construction of 12M3 FCR tank and intake tank & laying of Hume pipe at Chamgang BHU under Dagala Gewog

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:01 AM

Tender document for Maintenance of approach road to Guru Lhakhang under Kawang Gewog

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:31 AM

Site Development at Wangbama CS

Friday, October 6, 2017 9:31 AM

Construction of class four staff quarter, 2 units at Wangbama Central School

Thursday, October 5, 2017 9:54 AM

Maintenance of JE Kinga Jamtsho’s Zimchung at Hongtsho Tashigang Goenpa under Chang gewog

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:40 AM

Maintenance of Principal Quarter at Hongtsho

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 7:35 AM

Corrigendum

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 6:57 AM

Revised SBD for Construction of Kitchen/Toilet at Sigay Lhakhang under Mewang Gewog

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 5:51 AM

Drawing for different works

Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:18 AM

Dagala Gewog Tender

Thursday, September 28, 2017 5:10 AM

Tender documents for Hongtsho Tashigang Goenpa and Hongtsho School

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 6:37 AM

Construction of Dzongkhag Office at Debsi

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 3:46 AM

Tender documents 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017 3:54 AM

© Thimphu Dzongkhag 2017. All Rights Reserved.