Contacts

Sl. No. Title Designation Phone email
1 Tashi Gyeltshen Sr. Dzongrab +975-17160582 dzongrab@thimphu.gov.bt
2 Karma Tshering Dzongrab +975-02-322149 ktshering@thimphu.gov.bt
3 Mani Sangye Drungpa +975-02-334997 msangye@thimphu.gov.bt
4 Kencho Wangdi Sr. DHO +975-17129874 kwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
5 Pema Tenzin Planning Officer planningofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
6 Chhabi Lal Das Chief Engineer +975-17129810 de@thimphu.gov.bt
7 Tenzin Principal Statistical Officer +975-02-333574 statisticalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
8 Damche Zangmo Dzongkhag Electoral Officer +975-17743318 electionofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
9 Pema Choki Dzongkhag Census Officer 321934
10 Sangay Om Culture Officer +975-17714979 cultureoffice@thimphu.gov.bt
11 Sonam Zangpo Dy. Chief Agriculture Officer +975-17129792 dao@thimphu.gov.bt
12 Kul Bahadur Gurung Dy. Chief Livestock Officer +975-17129786 dlo@thimphu.gov.bt
13 Kencho Dorji Procurement Officer +975-17427938 kenchod@thimphu.gov.bt
14 Gyeltshen Offtg. Kidu Officer +975-17129802 kiduofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
15 Sangay Phurba Human Resource Officer/MTO +975-17649080 hro@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Pema Choden Legal Officer +975-17129790 legalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
17 Tshering Choden Land Record Officer +975- lro@thimphu.gov.bt