Contacts

Sl. No. Title Designation Phone email
1 Dorji Tshering Dzongdag +975-02-336102 dzongdag@thimphu.gov.bt
2 Chewang Jurmi Sr. Dzongrab +975-02-323783 dzongrab@thimphu.gov.bt
3 Karma Tshering Dzongrab +975-02-322149 ktshering@thimphu.gov.bt
4 Mani Sangye Drungpa +975-02-334997 msangye@thimphu.gov.bt
5 Chimmi Namgyal Planning Officer planningofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
6 Tenzin Principal Statistical Officer +975-02-333574 statisticalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
7 Tashi Namgyel Chief DEO +975-17129794
8 Chabbi Lal Das Chief Engineer +975-17129810 de@thimphu.gov.bt
9 Tshering Deki Dy. Chief Accounts Officer +975-17129785 accountsofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
10 Kul Bahadur Gurung Dy. Chief Livestock Officer +975-17129786 dlo@thimphu.gov.bt
11 Dhodo Dy. Chief Agriculture Officer +975-17129792 dao@thimphu.gov.bt
12 Gyembo Dorji Dy. Chief Health Officer +975-17129872 dho@thimphu.gov.bt
13 Chencho Gyeltshen Dy. Chief Dzongkhag Electoral Officer +975-17129878 electionofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
14 Rinzin Dy. Chief Dzongkhag Census Officer +975-17129804 rinzin@thimphu.gov.bt
15 Dorji Sr. Culture Officer +975-17129809 cultureoffice@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Penjor Kidu Officer +975-17129802 kiduofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
17 Ngawang Tashi Dorji Sr. ICT Officer +975-17129803 icto@thimphu.gov.bt
18 Kencho Dorji Procurement Officer +975-17427938 kenchod@thimphu.gov.bt
19 Sonam Gyelpo Environment Officer +975-17129806 environmentofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
20 Singye Dorji T Human Resource Officer/MTO +975-17129783 hro@thimphu.gov.bt
21 Tshewang Legal Officer +975-17129790 legalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
22 Tenzin Gaylay Norbu Land Record Officer +975-17129807 lro@thimphu.gov.bt