Contacts

Sl. No. Title Designation Phone email
1 Dorji Tshering Dzongdag +975-02-336102 dzongdag@thimphu.gov.bt
2 Tashi Gyeltshen Sr. Dzongrab +975-17160582 dzongrab@thimphu.gov.bt
3 Karma Tshering Dzongrab +975-02-322149 ktshering@thimphu.gov.bt
4 Mani Sangye Drungpa +975-02-334997 msangye@thimphu.gov.bt
5 Kencho Wangdi Sr. DHO +975-17129874 kwangdi@thimphu.gov.bt
6 Chimmi Namgyal Planning Officer planningofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
7 Chhabi Lal Das Chief Engineer +975-17129810 de@thimphu.gov.bt
8 Tenzin Principal Statistical Officer +975-02-333574 statisticalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
9 Pema Choki Dzongkhag Census Officer 321934
10 Sonam Zangpo Dy. Chief Agriculture Officer +975-17129792 dao@thimphu.gov.bt
11 Sangay Rinchen Culture Officer +975-17666589 cultureoffice@thimphu.gov.bt
12 Kul Bahadur Gurung Dy. Chief Livestock Officer +975-17129786 dlo@thimphu.gov.bt
13 Damche Zangmo Dzongkhag Electoral Officer +975-17743318 electionofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
14 Singye Dorji T Human Resource Officer/MTO +975-17129783 hro@thimphu.gov.bt
15 Pema Choden Legal Officer +975-17129790 legalofficer@thimphu.gov.bt
16 Tshering Choden Land Record Officer +975- lro@thimphu.gov.bt
17 Kencho Dorji Procurement Officer +975-17427938 kenchod@thimphu.gov.bt
18 Gyeltshen Offtg. Kidu Officer +975-17129802 kiduofficer@thimphu.gov.bt